top of page
  • Writer's picturedanagricken

The Dragonwitch Chronicles Trilogy Is Out Now!

It's here!

As of today, the full trilogy in The Dragonwitch Chronicles -- The Girl Who Walked Through Fire, The Girl With The Invincible Blood, and The Girl And The Silver Mark -- are all available on Amazon, Kobo, iBooks, and more!

They've all been edited since I first published them back in 2018, given new covers, and I've added some last-minute alterations to the map. I also included an Author's Note at the end of the books that summarizes my writing journey -- from being self-published to traditionally published with a small press to getting an agent and working on new projects!

If you like Young adult fantasy with strong female characters, dragons and witches, and magical battles, please check it out! They're on sale at the moment. ❤️🥰🐉

Here are all the covers, the map, and the summaries for the books!

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Read my short fantasy story, Feed the Beast!

FEED THE BEAST by Dana Gricken They came in the middle of the night. They took me from my bed, placing a bag over my head and chains around my wrists. I tried to struggle, but they were too strong. Mu

My Success Story

My name is Dana Gricken and I'm 24 from Canada. I'm a writer, kindness lover, and video game addict. My whole life, I’ve struggled with bad panic attacks and depression. I was bullied and abused as a


bottom of page